Junior Model United Nations

Congratulations to all the JMUN delegates who participated in the Junior Model United Nations Conference at the University of San Diego on May 24 and May 25. Ms. Fox and Ms. NP are extremely proud of each student. The following delegates won special awards:

1) Zach Shrev won Outstanding Delegate.

2) Noah Hampshire won Gavel and Repertoire.

3) Madhavi Akella won the Research Award.

4) Patrick Ngo won Gavel.

5) Kendell Evans won the Research Award.

6) Blake Scurry won the Accommodations Award.

7) Anachal Chaduary won the Accommodations Award.

8) Neha Valluri won the Research Award


Great Job to all the delegates!  Ms. NP and Mrs. Fox

Copyright © Thurgood Marshall Middle School
9700 Avenue of Nations, San Diego, CA 92131
Tel: (858) 549-5400 Fax: (858) 549-5490

Powered by Edlio