Flag Football Runner-up

Marshall's Flag Football team lost 6-0 in the championship game of the YMCA Middle School Play Athletic League A-division.
The team went 7-1 during league play, won the first playoff game 35-2 and then lost in the championship game 6-0.
The players on the team:
Jax Leatherwood
Ethan Rochet
Shea Fitzgerald
Aiden Carreras
Carmen Mirabella
Mason Thompson
Alex Seiff
Stephen Cornellisen
Roman Miller
Carson Woodard
Ryan Herrod
Josh Nguyen
Jake Prince
Reese Keahy
Brett Woodworth