Marshall Baseball workout at Community Park (12/10), cancelled due to wet fields

Both workouts scheduled in December have been cancelled due to wet fields.
Tryouts will be held on Monday, January 14th at Spring Canyon Park from 5:30 - 7:30pm. 
Click the link below for information about the past Marshall baseball teams. A flyer with more information can be downloaded as well.

Attached Files